Reviews

Mrs Rosie Bennett
2 months ago

Brett is clearly a master of his trade and takes great pride in his work. He is thorough and has great attention to detail. Will definitely use his company again!

Laura Hollingsbee
2 months ago

Bret has been amazing from our first meeting earlier this year. We have used Bret already for a number of internal projects since and he is AMAZING , he is a perfectionist. It’s not just that though, having somebody in and out of your home - he is so respectful / tidy and generally a really nice person. We now have him lined up for a couple of external spraying jobs and quite frankly we wouldn’t use anybody else at all.

Andy Dowman
2 months ago

Bret and the team have done a number of decorating projects for us and the quality of workmanship and professionalism are second to none. Super clean working practices, top quality materials results in a high end finish. All surfaces filled and (dustless) sanded to leave beautiful looking walls, skirting’s and ceilings. Five Stars!

Aimee Goyette
1 year ago

Highly recommend Dawsons Decorating Services, very professional and friendly! They did an amazing job on our front door!

Josie Hayes
1 year ago

I can’t recommend Bret’s work highly enough. The quality of workmanship is outstanding, he fully engaged throughout and gave us loads of ideas, he’s a genuinely great guy too.

Ben Simon
1 year ago

Bret did a fantastic job for us, really nice finish and a pleasant guy. Highly recommend

Doreen Grant
1 year ago

Would highly recommend this service. Standard of work is amazing. They are absolute perfectionists!
Helpful friendly professional. Had ideas of things to do and really worked hard.
Transformed two bedrooms hall stairs lounge and kitchen diner. Really cannot rate this service high enough!

Jemma Carr
1 year ago

I have used them a number of times, always very fair estimates, thorough work, taking into account advice throughout for any changes that would benefit the finish due to obstacles that were found. Brett has always been friendly, tidy and meticulous in his workmanship. Would always recommend him to others and use again for future projects

Nicola Ecar
2 years ago

Would highly recommend Dawson's...his service is highly professional and attention detail is on point! He turned a very neglected worktop that was loose, burnt and stained and made it flawless!

Alex Cooper
3 years ago

Bret did a huge amount of work on my flat renovation, which was an epic job. Everything from stripping wallpaper, repairing plaster, skimming walls and ceilings, painting, etc. He turned up on time and cleaned up after every day. He is polite, professional and really cares about his customers' needs.

Jayne Swanson
3 years ago

After paying "cheap" I got what I paid for - not a good service. Brett and the guys did a brilliant job putting things right. Fantastic service, one very happy customer. Thank you guys!

Copyright © 2024 Dawsons Decorating Services. All Rights Reserved.